cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sugarcult/Good Charlotte Memorabilla

Oh well, I'm in a big bragging mood. I'm going to have to show you, once again, what I got from the Sugarcult/Good Charlotte show at The Marquee Theater a while ago... I went with Chelle and Leo. If the pic doesn't show up, you go to this entry too late. Here goes.

Here we go. At the bottom is a pick from Marko72 in Sugarcult and a pick from Paul in Good Charlotte. I don't know if Paul is actually in the band or was just a touring guitar player, but he was really nice. He remembered that I was pointing to the pick he dropped at the beginning of their set and at the end of their set asked me what I was pointing too. It's good to know he cared. Now for the autographs (on Sugarcult's "Start Static", if you didn't already know). In the Red is Marko72 from Sugarcult and it says "Tim - Turn it Up! Marko72", then to the right of that it simply says "Tim", signed by Tim of Sugarcult. Directly below that is "Benji", signed by Benji of Good Charlotte. It was a whore to get Benji's autograph through all the punk girls around him, but I did it. I don't really care much for the Good Charlotte stuff, but I'm all about Sugarcult. Good Charlotte actually sorta blows serious ass for quarters live. Along with Mest. Sugarcult was fucking awesome, though, down to Tim coming out wearing only a sock and rocking out completely. Lefty was decent. Ok, well I've bragged. Leo is off to her last day of school for the year. I'm so proud :).

Tim

6:53 a.m. - 2002-05-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub