cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wonton overload, Rich McCulley/Leo

Woo.. Damn that was some good eatin'. That's more wontons than I've ever ate before.

Anyways, I'm writing this entry so I can remember today as the day I introduced Leo to Rich McCulley. He rocks. I should check out the Fresno college music scene more often. Oh well.

Sorry for two short entries. I'll write a super long one later.

I DONT NEED ANYONE TO TELL ME HOW TO FEEL AT ALL. - Rich McCulley

Tim

6:06 p.m. - 2002-05-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub