cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Leo tease me, Wontons, Injected, Kim, be happy!

"Everything you hated, we sold our souls to walk right on past you. You know how long I've waited, unimportant, frustrated?"
-Injected - "Sherman"

"Meow"
-Gary the Snail

Hello everyone!

It's a damn good day. Kim (my cousin, see earlier entries) talked to me today. I haven't talked to her in forever. We talked about graduating, why my name changes every day on MSN, and Injected.

"It's time you've found out, what I've been on about"
-Injected - "Ms. Fortune"

"Ms. Fortune" is a fun ass song to play. I actually learned it by myself. I usually suck at that. This line is the best:

"I look through you and I see something there that you don't see
if only you'd choose to believe me
you know you're more than just your pain"
-Injected - "Ms. Fortune"

Anyone who can incorporate the line "you know you're more than just your pain" into today's society is something special. We don't need to always be depressed. It's good to be able to look and see beauty and not decompisition. I may sound like I don't like the world, but I do. I have some suggestions and I think I know how I can help change it. So this isn't just bitching, this is an outline of the future :). Don't get me wrong, sadness is a part of life, but it shouldn't be the only part. These are my opinions, and I'm going to try and show other people why they are.

Anyways, Billy, Paul, and Dyanne are all graduating tomorrow. I'm so proud of them. I wish I could say more, but I'd just bore you with old stories.

"Would you forgive me; I'm gifted with this poison pen."
Injected - "Bloodstained"

Damn man, I had the most awesome dinner.. and I still have a lot left. Wonton soup is nasty. It shouldn't be allowed the wonton name. Wontons should only be fried. Leona was harassing me earlier. She was all like "my mom makes wontons with crab meat and onions and cream cheese". I swear, I almost busted a nut in my pants right there. I was like "OH YEAH.. WELL MY MOM MAKES THEM WITH CREAM CHEESE AND BEEF" :/. I want CRAB MEAT WONTONS!#%!#%. IT'S JUST NOT FAIR. She's so unfair for teasing me like that! I THOUGHT WE WERE FRIENDS LEONA%!#%!# *CRIES* :( WHY DO YOU HAVE TO TEASE ME LIKE THAT?! IT'S ALL YOUR FAULT IM SITTING HERE DROOLING. I WANT CRAB MEAT WONTONS. I WANT EVERY SINGLE KIND OF WONTON EVER MADE. :(.. I NEED A W.A. PROGRAM. WONTONS ANONYMOUS. *CRIES*. It's all part of the chinese plan to send people over here and stuff us until we're tubby, then tip us over and take over the US. I have NO PROBLEM WITH THAT! AS LONG AS I HAVE WONTONS, THEN IT'S ALL GOOD. I've nothing against Chinese people, I was just playin around.. if you haven't realized. I'm all about unity, remember?

"Let's all go to the underground, some kind of social lost and found"
-Injected - "Lights are Low" (cowritten by Butch Walker)

Oh well, I'll write more later, probably. If not, oh well. I HOPE YOU HAD FUN READING THIS. ALMOST AS MUCH FUN AS LEO HAD TEASING ME *CRIES*. Just playing :). Love ya leo!

"We hesitate and masturbate, we're talkin shit and we're talking loud"
-Injected - "Lights are Low (Live version)" (cowritten by Butch Walker)

Tim

7:42 p.m. - 2002-05-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub