cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wontons, dinner tomorrow, Leo's diary

won ton or won�ton (wntn)
n.
A noodle-dough dumpling filled typically with spiced minced pork or other ground meat, usually boiled in soup or fried and eaten as a side dish.


[Chinese (Cantonese) wn t'n, equivalent to Chinese (Mandarin) h�ntun.]

OR TIM'S DINNER FOR TOMORROW NIGHT, along with Sweet & Sour Chicken, Eggdrop soup, and shrimp fried rice. Right on! Love Ya All

TIM

Bend up and smell my anal vapors, your face is my toilet paper. HAHAHAHAH. That's the best song ever. Check out Leo's Diary. Her diary is listed as one of my favorite's.. so just check my profile for a link. She called me ugly! MWHAHA. Then she called me sexy! MWHAHA only coz I told her to :P. I told her to tell the human reproductive cycle too, but she woudln't.. that sucks.

OH YEAH DUDE.. "The New Guy" isn't so bad, anyways, even if they did cut M3 from the soundtrack, coz Josh Todd of Buckcherry gets KICKED IN THE NUTS in the movie and has a small speaking part. MWHAHHAHAHA. ROCK ON! SNOOGINS. INSTANT CLASSIC :). *listens to "Radio Tokyo" by M3 f/ Yogi of Buckcherry*

10:22 p.m. - 2002-05-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub