cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happiness is a warm diary entry...

YO YO YO. WORD UP IN THIS MOTHERFUCKIN HIZZOUSE!

Sorry, I had to do that. I've got SUPER SECRET CLASSIFIED INFORMATION about WHAT is in BUTCH WALKER'S CD PLAYER... not really, it's on his website. I figured I'd want to put it in my diary so I could look back on it. Yo Yo Yo I'm a smart motherfucker up in here! I can't wait to see him in July. I can't wait to see the free Injected/Default/Silverchair show too. Holding it down in ATL.. HOTLANTA BAYBBEEEEEEEEEEE YEAH! Wow, I sound like I'm in a better mood than I actually am. Not that I'm in a bad mood, I'm just not psycho spaz happy. Ya dig? NOTHING WRONG ACTING LIKE IT, THOUGH. Anyways, Here's What's in BUTCH's CD PLAYER YO:

well, let see what the ol' 6 cd changer has in it right now.........it currently has the following cd's
disc 1: butch walker (left of self centered)
disc 2: phantom planet (the new one)
disc 3: dashboard confessional (the places you've come to fear the most)
disc 4: sheryl crow (cmon cmon)
disc 5: jimmy eat world (bleed american)
disc 6: N.E.R.D. (th new one.. it is G.R.E.A.T.)

WORD UP MOTHERFUCKER! I'm goin to see N.E.R.D. with Hoobastank for free too. *AHH* I love ATL! Butch & Left Front Tire, Injected/Silverchair/Greenwheel/Default, Jerry Cantrell/Nickelback/Fozzy, Hoobastank and N.E.R.D. all for the amazingly low price of $0. Fuck yeah. Thank god 99x. The only bad part is free = lots of people = no chance of meeting Jerry Cantrell. Oh well. It'll still be awesome, Right? Right. Do you like talking to yourself, Tim? YES! Who says a diary has to be depressing? I finally have learned to put my happiness, as well as my turmoil into my diary. Fuck yeah man. My diary is the real me! Haha.. apparently Butch's diary is the real him too.. check out his diary:

yo yo yo!!! ( that sounds like something a ghetto santa would say...). its me again, back and illiterate as hell. i guess i just wanted to let you know thanks for coming over to the site, cuz its getting mad hits and props from all of you. that makes a butch happy...

That fucking owns man! He does it so much better, though. Here's another excerpt. Mwhahah:

also, dont buy those stupid Ab Force stomach shocky shit things. they dont work. do a fucking sit-up instead. its all just a marketing ploy to make you lazy and stupid, and sit in front of the TV while thinking you are on your way to a "better you", while watching one more rerun of sex in the city or the real world. dont do it! dont do it!.... sorry..... i lost my mind for a minute....

Haha.. It's good to know that I'm not the only one to babble on about unrelated stuff. Let's not lose the point, Butch is a person, just like you and me but with cooler clothes. It's funny. He's probably the shyest person I've ever met, but when you throw him on stage or in a situation where he's talking to mass amounts of people, he lights up like a fucking light bulb. It's funny. That reminds me of the story of the Marvelous 3. They were sitting around after a show one day with the Tendor Idols, and Butch was talking to one of them and he was like "Man, what should I name the new band?" and the dude was like "You jump around a lot.. it's very marvelous like.. marvelous is a superhero word, your band gives the superhero image" so Butch came up with "The Marvelous 3". Very Marvelous. The point is, Butch is almost superhero like on stage with his untouchable stage presence (well, except maybe by Prince, from what I've heard *cough, cough, wink, wink*), but in real life, he struggles to even say "Hi" to people he's never met before. He's always down with meeting the fans, though. Rock on. I think D.Grady used to be in the Tender Idols too, pre-Injected. I think JJ was too, pre-M3/Butch Walker solo. That sounds like an intersting mix. Well I've babbled on long enough. I hope you've enjoyed.. even though this diary is mostly for my benefit and not for yours.

Tim

9:21 p.m. - 2002-05-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub