cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Feelin Good, Queen, Sugarcult, April 5th..

Good morning people! It's a beautiful day. I'm feeling normal again. I think that exercise yesterday really helped. I need to do it more often. I'm back to my singing, playing guitar, just partying in my mind stage.

I just listened to "XXX Internet" by the Ducks all morning. They fucking rock. Check them out at http://theducks.tv. Get "XXX Internet" or "Cocaine and Caviar". It sucks that they aren't signed... they will be soon, they're on the LA Scene and rock. I just hope they get their asses out east soon. I want to see them atleast once. Leo needs to hurry up and get online. I wanna talk about Sugarcult. She's the only one I know who enjoys the title, like me, of being an old school Sugarcult fan. We're the ones sitting watching TRL and are like "WHAT THE FUCK, THEY FUCKED UP THE SONG, GOD DAMNIT", then we just look at our autographed CDs and remember the good old days :/. Boy I'm so lame when it comes to rubbing that shit in. Oh well. Woo.. "Somebody to Love".. I love Queen... if this song was on "A Night At The Opera", then it would have been the best fucking album of all time. It's number 2 or 3 in my book, if I were to sit down and think about it. Ok, it's over.. now "Heaven Beside You" by Alice in Chains is on. *Sigh* so sad... I'll always remember April 5th. Layne Staley & Kurt Cobain both died.

Oh well, I better go.

Love,
Tim

10:01 a.m. - 2002-05-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub