cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A response to an e-mail sent to Leona.

I was forwarded an e-mail from Leona by someone who read my entry a few days ago. I don't think the person read the entry very well because she said that I wanted No religion, when in fact, I said I respect religion.

I have nothing against any other relgions, but if they want to talk shit about mine, they could atleast show a valid reason.
- from my earlier entry located here.

This person is putting words in my mouth. I also stated at the end of that entry that I was to take POSITIVE action against the problems in this world. I did not say I was going to go on a violent rampage like this person insists. People who know me know that I do not do that. I have had a violent past, I'm not going to lie to you. This did NOT involve rape, killing, stabbing, or anything like that. This includes me yelling at people and physical and verbal fights. That is a totally unrelated issue, though, because anyone who knows me knows that I'm not like that anymore. I admit I was wrong in those situations too, and I've matured from them.

I said this world does not need groups. I said this world needs unity. I mean that in a sense that everyone needs to get along, and there should be no reason why 2 people should not get along. The only communism in my last entry occured in this person's head. Unity is not making everyone the same, but showing everyone how to get along. By no groups I mean that people shouldn't even be classifying people. The classifications for people shouldn't include "ugly", "pretty", "black", "white", "muslim", "jew", "freak", "prep", or anything that's related to all those.

That is all I have to say in my defense. I trust you make your own decisions.

After September 11th, we all know how bad violence can be. Some people think violence is a good thing, but I'm not one of them.

Tim

8:54 p.m. - 2002-04-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub