cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Feeling a little better

Hello world,

I added the January 2002 archive page. I'm thinking about editing the archive pages so it opens each year individually, and then it opens the month, then it shows the entries. I want it to be sorta like how Windows Explorer is. I know it's possible, I've seen it before. I'm pretty pissed off at the world, but i'm getting better. I don't think I need to explain why I'm pissed off. Here's a link explaining why. I said I'm not mad at her and I'm not, I'm just mad at myself for ending up in the same situation. I think there's something wrong with me. I know there is. I always get this feeling that Chrissy is just trying to hurt me. Oh well. I don't want this entry to have that vibe. I'm actually happy today & I'm happy for her. We had a conversation last night, but she left in the middle of it. I hope she's doing whatever makes her happiest. I'm feeling a little better today. Nervous about going back to school. I've been thinking about running away. I have too little here. I don't know. I just want a fair chance. I don't like feeling fucked over at all. I don't want anyone to get pissed off for what I write right here either, it's just what I feel. I made a picture of me on my webcam with a knife to my wrists. I don't know why. I don't want to kill myself, I want to be killed. I want to go out strong. I have to figure some shit out right now. That's not the vibe I want this entry to have, I'm feeling better than the last one just still down.

Tim

1:03 p.m. - 2002-01-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub