cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Random Stuff, the year in review

Wow, well I think this is the shortest span of time I've wrote two entries in. Oh well, I'm just lonely. Chrissy wants to do a New Years with Shawn, could be fun. I wonder what she'd do if I asked her out. *shrug*.

Anyways, here we are. New Years in 1 hour. New beginnings are coming up. That's good. 2001 wasn't that great. A lot of good concerts, though. New friends (Chelle, Leona, Sheri). 238 Days left until my Birthday! Well, I just better go.

Tim

10:57 p.m. - 2001-12-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub