cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chrissy

Hello world,

Well I just talked to Chrissy. I've missed her the past couple of days, so I'm glad I finally talked to her. She does like talking to me. That's neato. I guess I was just feeling she didn't coz I thought I annoyed her. So that entry (2 entries ago) will only be used to show how I was feeling, it is not a fact. I had a plan of hiding Chrissy in my closet with all my stuffed cows. That'd be neat. My mom would wake up all the time hearing monkey and cow noises, though. It'd ruin it all. I thought it'd be cool, though. I guess my brain just wants me to be with her. Oh well, Chrissy seems to be happy. That means my job is so far accomplished. If anything more comes from it.. YAY. I know she's probably a little down on the inside, but we can work on that. I'm gonna go.

Tim

12:26 a.m. - 2001-12-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub