cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Resolutions

Hello world,

The new year is just hours away. I have a resolution or two I'd like to make. One- if Chrissy and I go out, try and comprimise more than we did the first time around & try to talk about shit that's bothering us instead of trying to forcing the other person to accept it (that was mostly my fault, I had a bad habit of doing that). Two- to do my school work & go to school when I'm not sick.

Tim

9:02 p.m. - 2001-12-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub