cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Loneliness, No Guitar, Chrissy's Birthday

Hello again,

Well I guess I spoke too soon yesterday. I'm depressed right now. I guess it's because I didn't play any guitar today. I'm just depressed because I'm single. According to Genesis, God doesn't think it's good for man to be alone. I need someone. Today was (well yesterday now) Chrissy's birthday. Happy 16th Birthday. I didn't get to go to her chorus concert today. It completely slipped my mind. My soul feels so empty. I need help. Amanda, if you're reading this, please get me help. Tell dad I'm depressed or something and I need to talk. I don't know. I'm just way out of it. I'm too lonely right now. I'm going to go listen to Oleander then go play Oleander on guitar while listening to them. Bye Bye Folks.

Tim

1:13 a.m. - 2001-12-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub