cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Heather, Oleander, Doing Good

Hello,

Sorry I haven't updated with anything major lately. My life is actually pretty good. Ever since I started playing Oleander on guitar (the whole album twice per day) I'm pretty happy. Good energy release. Especially "Unwind" and "Jimmy Shaker Day". I usually skip "Benign" coz it's the only really hard one to do. I need to find a tab book for the old album and stuff. Oh well. I'm listening to the old album now. "Shrinking the Blob" is on. Such a great song. Anyone who reads this should download that song and "How Could I" and "Champion" and "Are You There" and "I Walk Alone" and "Why I'm Here". "Stupid" is pretty cool too. Gotta go.

Tim

PS: Oh yeah, Heather tried to get back at me for me finding out she cheated on me. So she tried to say that I cheated on her, but she just interpreted what Leona told her wrong. I'm not the cheating type. People know that. I'm more of the leave you when I'm tired of you so I don't have to cheat on you kind. There are a lot of people I don't get tired of, though. They usually break up with me, first, after a couple of months.

2:55 p.m. - 2001-12-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub