cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chrissy, Work, Past

Hello. I'm sorry about the past few entries. They have been really depressing, I know. I don't write things in my diary that are usually true when it comes to suicide. I just use it iin my diary so I have a healthy outlet for it.

Things with Chrissy & I are good. She's not avoiding me. I'm just paranoid. I'm watching the Lion King now because I'm lame. I quit work. I didn't go in Sunday Night. I don't like working overtime every night only to get shit blamed on me that isn't my fault. HAKUNA MATATA! Hehehehehe. Sorry, just that part of the movie. I'm happier. I'm writing Chrissy a letter. I miss her so much.

Tim

2:16 a.m. - 2001-12-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub