cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Life

Hello world. I hate work. I hate life. I get feelings of slitting my wrists with the company provided box cutter. I get so pissed off. I feel so aqward. I can't quit. I need to make it. Work is so great every day, up until the time we have to start fronting merchandise. Sorry the entry is so short.

Tim

PS: About the Chrissy situation. She isn't online anymore, I don't think she want's to talk anymore. It's ok man coz I like the abuse.

9:57 a.m. - 2001-12-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub