cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sigh, e-mail to "father"

email to dad:

you know what.. fuck you.. youre a fucking asshole for a dad. i dont appreciate it. i was told to stop complaining because i dont have a job. now i have one and i still cant complain. fuck that. im sick of it.. just leave me the hell alone, i dont appreciate what you do for me anymore. it's bad enough you already control and manipulate my life and im fucking tired of it. maybe you should grow up and stop being a child and let me make my own decisions. i don't need this, and you don't know what im going through or what it's like. so shut your fucking mouth. jesus christ. moron. id appreciate it if you never speak to me again.

8:15 p.m. - 2001-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub