cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wal-Mart

Hello. Well, I went into work yesterday for training at 8AM-Noon. I came home and slept. I went in again at 10PM and got home at 7:30AM. I'm beat. I'm not tired physically, although I'm pretty overdone mentally. I need Chrissy's mailing address, she forgot to put it in the note so I could mail back to her. So Chrissy, if you read this. Email me ([email protected]) with your mailing address. I don't even want to go into the shit I'd normally go into. Lots of stuff that would normally seem awesome to me just don't do it for me right now. I'm not phsyically tired enough to sleep, but mentally I'm ready to die. WELL! 12 hours in the past 24 hours. That's $96 before taxes. I better go.

Love
Tim

8:48 a.m. - 2001-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub