cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Walk Alone

Hello everyone. I'm doing good. I was thinking, and usually I don't think about lyrics much, but I have been lately for some odd reason (I'm more of a music person)... I was thinking of Oleander's "I Walk Alone". It perfectally describes myself. I take it at a look of being in a rock band. That's why Oleander invited Beautiful Creatures up on stage to sing it with them, and they dedicated it to them when we went to see them. It's like if we were back at home we'd be living up our dreams, but on the road we walk alone and we have to fight for every scrap of money we get. It sounds depressing, but I wouldn't have my life any other way. Hopefully I can obtain a life like that.

Tim

1:29 p.m. - 2001-11-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub