cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chrissy, Went Out, Walmart, I Walk Alone

I went out tonight. It was good to get some social activity in. I start training at Wal-mart this week. I was thinking about Chrissy. Does she really like me? Did she just say it because she felt it at the time? It's not something I should be worrying about right now. I should worry about making her happy. I trust her anyways, even if she doesn't like me. I love how Chrissy listens to all my opinions and ideas and takes them into consideration. One day, she's going to be singing "I Walk Alone" with us (my band), and we're going to be strung out from the road. We're gonna want to be at home, but we're going to walk alone, as a band. We'll have no fun, except for when we're giving it up on stage. We'll be able to talk for the rest of our lives though. That alone makes it perfect.

Tim

10:32 p.m. - 2001-11-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub