cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

short update.

holy cow. its been awhile.

anyway life is good..

i've made the decision that all i can do is the best i can do. i know that sounds like an easy revelation, but i've given more than I have had to give to people and they keep expecting more and more. i'm just going to live the best I can..

i guess what i'm trying to say is that i don't need to put other people's happiness before my own.

anyways, I should go.. I'm sure I'll update sometime within the next year.

1800+ entries. wow.

7:08 p.m. - 2011-02-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub