cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

T.I. - Big Shit Poppin

[Intro]
Hey, hey whatchu waitin' for?
Do it, (you better) do it, (you better) do it
Whatchu waitin' for?
Do it, (cuz I'ma) do it, (cuz I'ma) do it
Whatchu waitin' for?
Do it, (you know we) do it, (you know we) do it

[Hook]
Let me hear ya say big shit poppin' and little shit stoppin'
Big shit poppin' and little shit stoppin'
Big shit poppin' and little shit stoppin'
Ball on these niggas, bein' broke is not an option

[Bridge]
Now do it, (you better) do it, (you better) do it
Hey whatchu waitin' for?
Do it, (cuz I'ma) do it, (cuz I'ma) do it
Hey whatchu waitin' for?
Do it, (you know we) do it, (you know we) do it
Hey whatchu waitin' for?
Do it, (you better) do it, (you better) do it

[Hook]
Now let me hear ya say big shit poppin' and little shit stoppin'
Big shit poppin' and little shit stoppin'
Big shit poppin' and little shit stoppin'
Ball on these niggas, bein' broke is not an option

[Verse 1]
Now do it to the maximum, take it why you askin' em
Don't listen to them suckas when they say you too irrational
See, I said I'm a "King" and them lames started laughin' and
Same suckers now want the King on a track with 'em
I composed several classicals, you know like "Top Back"
"Dope Boy", "Bring 'Em Out", and "What You Know" about that
Now they ask how I talk, what you know about that?
Dominated '06, now I'm goin' right back
See me reign hell, at a show just like that
Even Denzel say, "Damn, I ain't know it like that"
Nigga yeah, still Bankhead, you can tell
Ain't nothin' changed but the name on the mail
I still kick in doors with them thangs in the air
Up in Benihana's, see me slang in the chair
will slang 'caine, no such thing as a jail
Say you need a hundred squares? It just came off the scale

[Bridge]
Let's do it, (you better) do it, (you better) do it
Hey whatchu waitin' for?
Do it, (cuz I'ma) do it, (cuz I'ma) do it
Hey whatchu waitin' for?
Do it, (you know we) do it, (you know we) do it
Hey whatchu waitin' for?
Do it, (you better) do it, (you better) do it

[Hook]
Now let me hear ya say big shit poppin' and little shit stoppin'
Big shit poppin' and little shit stoppin'
Big shit poppin' and little shit stoppin'
Ball on these niggas, bein' broke is not an option

[Verse 2]
Now do it like a ball player
When you see me ballin'
Stacks tall as ball players
From the stage to the air
Whether in Miami, Cincinnati, or in Riverdale
Arizona, California, make it rain anywhere
Pullin' out that pistol nigga, who you think you finna scare?
Twenty rounds of missiles'll have you pissin' in your underwear
I tote a pair of 40 cal so you better tone it down
Or I suggest you just prepare yourself for when it goin' down
A-Town, West Side, Club Crucial catch me
Right up at the top where Big Kuntry, Dro, and Mack be
Jackers lyin, say they caught me slippin', how could that be?
I'm something like a stalker, I be e'rywhere the strap be
The trap be, jumpin' with them hundred dollar slabs
If I want it nigga, I could get a hundred on the tab
Sell 'em all, double down, nigga do the math
Think I won't pull up in something with 200 on the dash?

[Bridge]
Yeah I do it, (you better) do it, (you better) do it
Hey whatchu waitin' for?
Do it, (cuz I'ma) do it, (cuz I'ma) do it
Hey whatchu waitin' for?
Do it, (you know we) do it, (you know we) do it
Hey whatchu waitin' for?
Do it, (you better) do it, (you better) do it

[Hook]
Now let me hear ya say big shit poppin' and little shit stoppin'
Big shit poppin' and little shit stoppin'
Big shit poppin' and little shit stoppin'
Ball on these niggas, bein' broke is not an option

[Verse 3]
Now I do it like I wanna do it and do that shit in front of you
Real nigga vision pimpin', I ain't seein' none of you
I do it for my nigga Phil's daughter and his mama too
I do it for my oldest sons and their grandmama too
Do it for my daughters and my youngest son mama who
Go buy what she want because she know it ain't a problem to
You do something to them and to you I'll bring the trouble to
You do it for a day or so, we do it for a month or two
I do it for my partners, go make sure them niggas stuntin' too
We do it with them choppers, ain't no problem, where you runnin' to?
We do it for the block, that why ain't nobody stoppin' me
I do it for my pop and my cousins too, they watchin' me
I did it nonstop, now see how these niggas copy me
I made it from the bottom to the top where I oughta be
Who do it did good and do it diffrent
No matter what I do you know I do it to death

[Bridge]
Hey I'ma do it, (you better) do it, (you better) do it
Hey whatchu waitin' for?
Do it, (cuz I'ma) do it, (cuz I'ma) do it
Hey whatchu waitin' for?
Do it, (you know we) do it, (you know we) do it
Hey whatchu waitin' for?
Do it, (you better) do it, (you better) do it

[Hook]
Now let me hear ya say big shit poppin' and little shit stoppin'
Big shit poppin' and little shit stoppin'
Big shit poppin' and little shit stoppin'
Ball on these niggas, bein' broke is not an option
Now do it

11:08 p.m. - 2007-08-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub