cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the pain that greets me is the stick that beats me.

wow wow wow, depressed as fuck lately!

That's life, though. Some people are too quick to push people out of their life, and they're the one losing out. But you can't do anything. It's more their loss than theirs, but oh well. So that's why, as I put in my previous entries, I'm cutting my ties with everyone who chooses to be my friend at their discretion. They may think they're better off, but they don't realize what I have to offer. I'll keep sticking up for myself and so will my true friends. Hehe. They may think they're happier overall too, but they don't know, they don't know the potential they had and the kinetic energy that was *right there*, ya know? I'm reassuring myself with this, but it's all true. It's hard. I told myself I'm not going to fight for people who wouldn't fight for me, so I'm not.

Things are looking good in my life other than that, though. Still on promotion track, the company is going to pay for 4 years of college (minus what fafsa pays) so I can get a business degree.

Anyways, I got more pics of McKenzie if any of you guys want them. They're from the day before yesterday.

I think I'll write a real entry tonight.
Tim

2:58 p.m. - 2007-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub