cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

yep!

So McKenzie came to visit yesterday. It was nice as usual but the goodbyes get harder and harder. Hopefully there won't be too many more. We went to Watson Mill Bridge State Park and put our feet in the water and walked around the park a little bit. Then we went to McDonald's to eat, then we went to Arbys to say hi to everyone, then we came home and played and took our nap. Then we played a little more and then she left. Each time she comes she gets more and more hesitant about saying goodbye, and more and more agitated.

Steff called me at 11 last night (She's on vacation, so it wasn't requested or anything.) and I nearly lost it. I was so tired and stressed and depressed from everything going on in my life. I mean, I have a lot of good things happening in my life but they're attached with all this icky stress. Plus on top of that our A/C is broken at work, which with the recent weather, makes you wanna cut anyone who questions you on anything. But it should be fixed next week. The store I'm being moved to in Lawrenceville does hardly any business, so next year they're almost guaranteed to improve which means extra bonus money for me.
I'll be ok, I've gotten through things before, and I'm in a lot better situation now than I've ever been before.

Tim

12:01 p.m. - 2007-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub