cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

people

Update time.

I'm not going to Sugarloaf, I'm going to the Lawrenceville store. Yay. It's right in downtown Lawrenceville.

[09:55] +timmy> you type /quit findfast
[09:55] rach1990> rihannas nu album
[09:55] rach1990> sorry mate am nu at this lmao
[09:55] +timmy> so you'd type /quit findfast rihanna
[09:56] * rach1990 ([email protected]) Quit (Quit: findfast rihanna)
[09:56] +timmy> hehe
[09:56] Phase_Blade> ROFLFLFLFLFLflflflllll
[09:56] Phase_Blade> good one timmy
[09:56] +timmy> i havnet pulled a trick like that in a long time
[09:56] @lisalisa> ims remove your + for that timmy
[09:56] +chantsy> lol
[09:56] @lisalisa> bad boy
[09:57] Phase_Blade> gotta love noobs
[09:57] +timmy> it's well wroht the price
[09:57] @lisalisa> lol

But yeah, work is good. Lots of work. I basically go to work, come home and talk to Steff and Mandi and a few other friends then go to bed. Well, sometimes on the going to bed part.

I'm surprised that Steff and I are turning out as good a friends as we are. We never used to get along, now we talk all the time. I even gave her my diaryland password. That says a lot, considering I only ever gave it to Kelsea a long time ago to write an entry, but no one else. I've got a good support group right now who listen to me and talk to me. It just feels nice. I think Steff uses me as a support too, which is why we're becoming really good friends.

So just chill... to the next episode.

9:53 a.m. - 2007-06-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub