cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MTP/AMTP hehe

Hello.

It's been a while, I suppose. Things are getting better. I've been kinda knocked off the past few days, but then I made some decisions concerning some people and I intend on sticking with them. So at the end of the day, it all works out and I think things will work out just fine.

I think I like the way my life is starting to shape up. I've been notified (as I've said in my previous entry) that once I get done with my SMTP I'll be going into my MTP. I was also notified once I get done with my MTP I'll be going direct into my AMTP. After that all that's left is GMTP to get to store manager, and then ASTP to get to area supervisor. Of course those will take a while to get to.

So we'll see over the years where this takes me!

Tim

1:40 p.m. - 2007-05-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub