cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's true.

This one I can be what I want to be
I don't have to live up to anyone's fantasy.
I can write another 300 melodies, but to her it's just 3.
Coz this one, she loves me for me.


This one I don't even have to comb my hair.
I can wear what I want to, or nothing, she don't care.
I don't even have to take her on the rollercoaster, you see.
Coz this one, this one, she loves me for me.

In the morning when I rise and I see her eyes.
Deep in my mind, I find a better place.

This one I can tell all my secrets to.
I don't need to make her swear she would never tell anywho.
Besides, I'm the only one she ever really wants to see.
Coz this one, honestly, she loves me for me.

When the night falls, and she calls
I run to her side.
Coz she's got the ride that I like to ride.
I like to ride it.

This one I can take over to my mamma's house.
And I don't have to worry what goes in and out of mouth.
All she needs is just a little gratuity.
She don't like no beef, she just loves me for me.

She just loves me for me.
This one, This one, she loves me for me.


9:39 p.m. - 2007-05-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub