cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

olp - starseed

I let go of the world that was holding
A passenger that could not fly
In search of souls
Souls in search of something
Let it go
Let it slide

When I find out what went on
I�ll bring it back
It won�t be easy
They won�t believe how a man
He could drown
In a starseed

I hoped to find why this world wasn�t glowing
Glowing it darkens as we end this ride
I�ve fallen back under the equator
I�m back inside I�m back inside

When I find out what went on
I�ll bring it back but it won�t be easy
They won�t believe the man he could
But I�d choose starseed over nothing
Nothing

9:00 p.m. - 2006-04-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub