cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

butch.

yo yo yo, so i've been telling everyone to preorder the new Butch Walker DVD. Not because Butch is in it, mind you. Well, yeah coz he's in it. BUT SO ARE WE. Yes it is correct. You see, this DVD also has Butch's 2003 Atlanta show at the Variety Playhouse in it. Who was leaning on the stage and thereby is sure to be in it? Well me and Laura of course. I believe my good friend Brittney was also with us. We can't be that great of friends, actually, coz I don't know where her current diary is :(. My first entry about her was here , though. So yeah.. it was good to think back and remember that day and it'll be good to remember me and Laur's second concert together (first was Butch at the 40 watt in athens). Teehee. I'm excited.

Tim

3:45 a.m. - 2005-12-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub