cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I can�t sleep tonight
Everybody saying everything�s alright
Still I can�t close my eyes
I�m seeing a tunnel at the end of all these lights
Sunny days
Where have you gone?
I get the strangest feeling you belong
Why does it always rain on me?
Is it because I lied when I was seventeen?
Why does it always rain on me?
Even when the sun is shining
I can�t avoid the lightning
I can�t stand myself
I�m being held up by invisible men
Still life on a shelf when
I got my mind on something else
Sunny days
Where have you gone?
I get the strangest feeling you belong
Why does it always rain on me?
Is it because I lied when I was seventeen?
Why does it always rain on me?
Even when the sun is shining
I can�t avoid the lightning
Oh, where did the blue skies go?
And why is it raining so?
It�s so cold
I can�t sleep tonight
Everybody saying everything�s alright
Still I can�t close my eyes
I�m seeing a tunnel at the end of all these lights
Sunny days
Where have you gone?
I get the strangest feeling you belong
Why does it always rain on me?
Is it because I lied when I was seventeen?
Why does it always rain on me?
Even when the sun is shining
I can�t avoid the lightning
Oh, where did the blue skies go?
And why is it raining so?
It�s so cold
Why does it always rain on me?
Why does it always rain...

7:28 p.m. - 2005-07-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub