cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Closer to free..

Everybody wants to be closer to free...

Oh yEAH, today I became the first person in the history of my Arby's to get overtime. Managers work 48 horusa week, but theyre on salary, but I'm hourly. So I got my raise this week, and the overtime counts with my raise so yeah :D $10.72 an hour for the 1.45 hours of overtime I worked. I should have stayed til the end of my shift, but my manager asked me if I wanted to leave. If I knew I was in OT I would have stayed.

12:13 a.m. - 2005-05-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub