cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the end

Laura and I got in a fight.

I got upset with her because she's always implying that I want to buy stuff, or go somewhere or whatever. So we stopped at Media Play because she said we shoudl go there, so we go coz I thought she wanted to. It turns out she thought I only wanted to buy shit. So I started the car, saying fuck that, and she refused to get back in the car. She said "No, I have to go to the bathroom." So she goes into Media Play. I drive around the parking lot a few times and worry because I don't know what's taking her so long. So I stop, and as I'm going into Media Play, I see her coming out the main door, which would indicate that she as inside looking around. Something she had failed to mention to me. I'm used to being lied to so what ever. So we get in an argument ocne she does get in the car again, and as i'm driving off she claws her nails into my arm as she always does and tells me she wantst o get out. I let her out and she starts walking. I drive up to the end of the road, about a mile away, and drive back and tell her to get in the car and I'll drop her off at home and then I'll leave. "No" was her response. So I drive off and turn around and try for one last try, but she wont even look at me this time, so I told her I hoped she died out here. I know it was a harsh thing to say, but I'm sick of being treated like this. I went home and called my mom and told her I think I'm going down there tonight. I told her about Laura and she told Tom and Tom said "Let her walk home then." So I'm letting her walk home. It's her choice. She can walk the 6 or 7 miles herself and be fine. I tried to get her to come with me, but she doesn't want to. I'm sick of hearing things being my fault and having shit taken out on me. Fuck that. I'm sick of this. I really am, I'm sick of my arm getting all these cuts from her nails. I'm sick of being put on a guilt trip. I'm sick of her having to be right. SHe says its the other way about me, but if anyone even looked at the whole situation they'd see otherwise. I'm sick of having to hear her complain that I'm cheating on her, which she does atbout 20 times to the once I've accused her. I'm sick of having to worry about if she's dead or if she's going to be there when I get home. Well now she'll know hwat it's like. I'll be dead and not at home. Once she gets home, I'm leaving. I'm goin to Jacksonville.... if I make it I make it, if not then now you'll know hwat it's like to worry.

Tim

4:16 p.m. - 2004-08-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub