cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stuff

Hello friends.

So I'm [hoping] we can go down to Jacksonville today. It all depends on if they gave me my day off for Saturday night, as I had properly requested. I have to go in at about 12:30 and look at the schedule. I should just go to Jax anyways, I mean I _DID_ ask for the day off two weeks in advance. I don't know why I don't think I'm going to get it, I just have this feeling.

Anyways, I haven't got much to say. Laura's dad gave us her old NES last weekend. That may not sound cool or anything, but I now have such great classics such as Mario I, II, and III. I'm trying to get past Mario III without using any of the warp whistles. It doesn't matter either way. I never could beat Mario 3 to begin with. Level 8 was always stupid. It's so cool to play it though. Something about holding that two button controller reminds me of how awesome games used to be. My gamecube controller has 8 buttons and two analog sticks. It gets confusing :S. Oh well. I should go.

Tim

6:17 a.m. - 2004-07-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub