cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

chex mix dream

While I was facing the items in the snacks section today, I had sene something I didn't notice before for some reason on one of the end caps. It was LIMITED EDITION Winter Chex Mix Cocoa. It's like chex mix with all these cocoa flavors. The cocoa pretzels are awesome, coz you got the chocolate and then the salt on top of it. THere's marshmallows in it. I tell you, this chex mix is the thing. I want a case of it. I'm thinking about writing the people who make Chex Mix and asking them to make it permanent, because it's awesome. I'm serious, I'm going to. There's vanilla flavored breadsticks in there too, it's awesome. It's like my new favorite food. Usually when I have some food left over on my break I throw it away coz I can't carry it around with me, but this stuff is so good I spent a good part of my break just walking to my car so I could bring the Chex home. I can't wait until Laura has some.

Oh well, my writing has hit an all time low.. writing about chex mix.

Tim

5:09 a.m. - 2004-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub