cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

work

Tonight wasn't so bad. The grocery truck didn't come in, for some reason.. it's usually late but not 3 hours late. So after I conditioned my aisles, I got to do my favorite thing in the whole world not involving Laura: work in the dairy department. I stocked milk, worked on juice, and even got to stock yogurt. It made me so happy. Even so, I asked if I could jet an hour early, because I didn't get much sleep yesterday. Oh well, I should go.

The Bodeans are coming to the Variety Playhouse. Sounds like a cool show. Doubt I'll go, but it's cool to hear their name again.

Tim

7:06 a.m. - 2004-07-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub