cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

jury duty

Jury duty was tough. I have to go back for final juror selection tomorrow at 11:30. I was juror #1 in a group of 65. The bad part is I think that both sides are actually interested in having me as a juror. Or I could just be full of it and trying to make an illusion for myself. I just think that'd be hella cool to be on a jury. I would miss six flags again. That'd be the fourth postponement. But it'll happen eventually of course. Serving on a jury is pretty rare. I really wanna go to six flags too. It'll be cool either way.

Tim

9:27 p.m. - 2004-06-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub