cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dear diary, blow up the outside world

Dear Diary,

So like today this new guy came into my second period English class, and he is so cute! I am totally crushin' on him. Oh my gosh!

Woops, wrong diary. Anyways, today we went bowling. I bowled a turkey for Laura while she was feeding the baby, and during my turns I only got a 60 total. I guess I just bowl better when I'm bowling for someone else. I don't know.

McKenzie has been super fussy tonight. Every night my tolerance for the crying gets better and better. The only problem is every night her colic get's a little worse and worse. It's like she's one step ahead of me. Oh well, I just need to survive until 3 months. 3 Months is when colic usually subsides. Then a few months later we'll have to deal with teething. I love the whole experience, and I wouldn't take any of it back. I love my daughter so much. It's just so so so hard. I don't know. It can only stay hard for so long, though. You know what I mean? I'm just depressed because tomorrow I have to go back to work. I just don't know. I like work and everything. I just can't explain it. I love it and I hate it all at the same time. It all ties in with what I was saying a few days ago. I need something to get all this out of me. It's like when I'm here, I enjoy the fact that I have to leave for work soon. When I'm at work, I enjoy the fact that I get to go home soon. Oh well. I should probably go. I'm glad Laura's mom is here. I don't know what we'd do without her.

Tim

10:31 p.m. - 2004-05-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub