cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sigh

Laura says she's worried about me lately because of how I've been acting and how I appear and all that. I worry about myself too, but I can't go see a therapist because I don't even have any kind of health insurance. I just don't know what to do anymore. I'm trying to take deep breaths and I'm trying to relax, but nothing seems to be working. I need something physical and very aggressive to do to get all this out of me. I'm sure everything will work itself out, It always does.

Tim

6:40 p.m. - 2004-05-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub