cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Intoxicate me now; McKenzie movie idea

I was thinking of doing that thing where you record 15 seconds of your childs life per year, and at the end of the year you have this nice long hour and a half video of their year. I thought it sounded really fun to do, and it'd show a lot of memories and would make me smile so much. Plus I'd love to give a copy of it out to everyone who comes for her first birthday. Hehe. I'm looking forward to it. I think Laura and I are both just anxious to get this thing underway. Oh well, I'm getting out of here.

I'm addicted to you, don't you know that you're toxic?
Tim

8:33 p.m. - 2004-05-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub