cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sorry...

Sorry I haven't wrote much lately. I don't really have too much to say lately. I'm just trying to keep my head up. I had a rough few days the past few, but yesterday and today have been pretty awesome. Today should be an awesome day at work. I think I'm the only one working today, which is always good because it lets me do the things I wanted to do the whole week that I wasn't able to do because someone else was. That means I might be able to fix the chicken today if time allows. Who knows. Hopefully. Anyways, I should probably go and get ready. I have to be there at 2. I'll be sure to keep you guys updated. Still no baby, but we're getting close :).

Tim

1:43 p.m. - 2004-05-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub