cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday Five

It's not really Friday, but I've been wanting to do this one ever since Laura posted it, so here goes.

1. What do you do for a living? I'm a Dairy Clerk at Kroger. I stock eggs, cheese, milk, and yogurt.

2. What do you like most about your job? a few things. I feel like I'm actually, directly, contributing something to society. I like that it gives me a decent bit of exercise. Most of the people are really nice too. And above all else, it gives some relief to Laura financially speaking.

3. What do you like least about your job? It's tough on the feet and back. I am alone mostly, which is usually a good thing, but sometimes I'd like some help or someone to give me direction. Things are always going super fast or super slow, never at a decent rate. It's cold too.

4. When you have a bad day at work it's usually because _____... My body is sore or just because I'm not used to work yet

5. What other career(s) are you interested in? I'd like to have a desk job.

12:18 a.m. - 2004-04-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub