cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hair cut

I got my hair cut today, per the wishes of my wonderful wife (and per the wishes of myself due to this Georgia heat starting to set in!). So now that that's all done, I'd say I'm pretty much set for my job interview today.

I'm thrilled at the thought of finally getting a job, even if it is at Kroger. I'm sure it'll be tough on me mentally and physically, but I just have to keep myself on it. We need the money and Laura deserves it.

My hair looks really nice too.

Tim

11:08 a.m. - 2004-03-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub