cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tim Mason: Licensed to Drive

Got my license :D. Had to parallel park and then back backwards into a parking space. Then I had to reverse in a straight line, then go forward and hit my breaks at 20 MPH. Then it was the standard drive around the block, and now I'm licensed. Woohoo. I actually got the parallel parking, which made me happy. I could have failed the rest of the test and I would have felt like I had accomplished something. But I passed anyways, hehe.

Tim

3:07 p.m. - 2004-03-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub