cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Warner Robins

Today we're off to Warner Robins to visit Laura's parents. It should be a nice trip. Laura's dad is going to be installing our car seat. I couldn't figure it out, which made me feel incredibly stupid. So we're going to Laura's parents. It's a good thing her dad is so smart, too, because I'm sure he can get it done. We're probably going to leave here around 11. Other than that, I've got nothing to say.

Tim

9:29 a.m. - 2004-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub