cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nothin really.

Hello friends.

So, yeah. Everythings still going good. Just another Monday. I found a job listing at a staffing agency, but I don't know if Laur wanted me to apply at those or not. I'll have to ask when she gets home.

Anyway, I'm using this new window maker. I really like it. It's got a sleek interface and it's really lightweight. XFce, it is. I like it. It seems to support my KDE and gnome apps really well too.

Other than that, I'm out.
Tim

12:33 p.m. - 2004-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub