cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

angry.

Hi diary.

I'm pretty angry right about now. The WIC office just called and told Laur that her appointment was cancelled. The appointment for which she requested a vacation day two weeks in advance just so she could make it to. They say that the office isn't opening til 10, and her appointment was at 8. I just don't understand why they can't call EVERYONE and reschedule them. Like Laur's appointment could be at 10, if she wast he first one scheduled. I just don't know. It upsets me, it makes me want to scream and kick and curse. I just am so stressed out right now. I'm trying to make this stable life with my wife and something like this always has to come and mess it up. It makes me feel so horrible. I'm serious. I just don't know. I need a job so I can get some kind of therapy for the anger it makes me feel. I mean, I know stuff happens. But why does it have to happen to us when we least need it to. My wife deserves better than that, and I'm sick of when she doesn't get it. That's mostly why I'm so upset with myself. This is just messed up, though. I just don't understand why this has to happen. I just need some way to vent all this anger I'm feeling, but I don't know what to do.

Tim

7:22 p.m. - 2004-02-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub