cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

laura and I are doin' good, fantasy hockey

I've been having a really good day. Laura and I have been getting along really well over the past few days, especially today. It's good to be laughing and wrestling and joking around again. After days like these I feel happy to be where I am, and I want to do the best that I possibly can for her. Not that I don't love her just as much after our rough days. I just have more strength to want to do something, more strength to be happy. I didn't spend it all on arguing or trying not to argue or whatnot. I had a small headache when she got home, but as the day progressed things got better.

Oh, and if you care, my fantasy hockey team did pretty decent today. Out of my two players who actually played today, there were 3 assists, their +/- was + and one of them had 2 penalty minutes (which is a plus in yahoo fantasy hockey for some reason). I didn't have one negative stat column all of today. I had dropped from 7th to 8th yesterday, but after today I'm hoping I'm atleast still in 8th. Tomorrow is looking pretty decent as well. I'm still trying to decide whether to leave Patrick Lalime in for tomorrow. He's playing goalie for Ottawa against Atlanta tomorrow. It has nothing to do with me being an Atlanta fan, it's just that they're really evenly matched.

Oh well, I better go.
Tim

11:15 p.m. - 2003-11-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub