cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

doctors this morning, job, GED study

So hey!

I got a GED study book from Barnes and Noble yesterday. It's pretty good. Turns out I do really well in Language Arts and pretty good in everything else I've studied so far too. I did perfect in the writing part of Language Arts, though. You'd never know with all my grammatical errors in my diary. I guess if I were to sit down and think about what I was writing I could write perfectally.

Anyways, I'm digging the new baby countdown thingiee I added to Laur's webpage and my diary.

In other news, today is Laura's first visit to the doctor for check up purposes. We gotta go at 10 AM. Laur quit her job and is expected to start her new job next week. She assured me we had enough money to do so... I was just worried, I suppose.

My father is going to get the e-mail I sent him late Friday night to his work address telling him about Laura's pregnancy. Joy.

Anyways, I should go shave and brush my teeth. Laura and I will both update our respective diaries/blogs after the doctor's appointment.

Tim

7:50 a.m. - 2003-09-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub