cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mother

Hey home fries. What's up with ya'll? Not a lot of here. Just chillin'. I'm hopin to see my mom today, I wish she had a cell phone so I could get in contact with her. I'm hoping for her phone call today so I can go visit her down in Stone Mountain. It's like a 30 min drive. Laur doesn't get home til 2 though :/.

I wonder if my mom will be able to even figure out the phone system. She'll hear that she doesn't have to dial one to call me, then she'll dial 7 digits and it won't ring coz you have to dial 10 digits to call. I hope she figures that out.

Oh well, I'll update more later.

Rock and Roll is dead! - Lenny Kravitz

Went to IHOP and the mall yesterday. <3

Tim

6:59 a.m. - 2003-09-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub