cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New guinea pigs, Laura

As far as I can tell, we have 2 brown guinea pigs and 1 gray one. Their names will probably be Zoot, Floyd, and Animal which completes the ELECTRIC MAYHEM! YES. Janice, Dr. Teeth, Zoot, Floyd, and Animal make it possible to have the Electric Mayhem!

1st Row (L to R): Floyd (bass), Zoot (sax)
2nd Row (L to R): Janice (guitar), Dr. Teeth (keyboard), Animal (drums)

Ack :/ Laura just got called into work. She has to work 12 hours now. Oh well. I'm gonna go. I LOVE YOU LAURA. This started off as one of the best days of your life, I wish work didn't have to ruin it like that. I love you... things will be good once you get home, I'm going to treat you well.

Tim

6:10 a.m. - 2003-08-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub