cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

another short one *sigh*

For anyone I was supposed to interview, sorry about the delay. All this birthday confusion. Actually, it's just birthday laziness because honsetly, there's nothing going on. Laura's working til 8. Tonight we're having taco's. Woo. We had a slice each of my birthday cake this morning; red velvet.

Oh well. Ever since I did that Laura interview I've been listening to "Shimmer" over and over. I'm sure that really thrills all of you. Oh well. Tacos tonight when Laura gets home <3 <3 <3.

Tim

3:46 p.m. - 2003-08-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub